This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more

Business Support Services

Legal operations of the firm are supported by an experienced team of specialists to ensure the efficient running of the practice and services to clients.

Key business support areas and contacts are as follows:

Business Development Director (Non-solicitor) - Julie McGarrigle - julie.mcgarrigle@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356012

Finance Director (Non-solicitor & Non-shareholding Director) - Andrew Vigus - andrew.vigus@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356032

Compliance Manager -Wendy Lord - wendy.lord@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356023

IT Manager - Mark Lewis - mark.lewis@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356010

Facilities Manager - Rob Husband - rob.husband@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356015

HR Business Partner - Dale Ball - dale.ball@alsterskelley.com or 02477 710238

Public Funding Costing Lawyer - Stacey Brown - stacey.brown@alsterskelley.com or 02477 710226.

01926 356000

Latest News

No-fault divorce - Autumn 2021!

In early 2018, we wrote a blog entitled “No fault divorce – the end of the blame...

Coronavirus (COVID-19) update from Alsters Kelley Solicitors

Following recent updates to the Government guidelines we are delighted to announce, that with...

News & events
from the last month

Last 3 months

More news & events
×

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

With effect from Monday 15th June

We continue to remain open for business. Following recent updates to the Government guidelines, clients with effect from Monday 15th June will be able to attend our offices.

Please note this will be by appointment only and these must be booked in advance to ensure we are able to maintain social distancing measures.

To make an appointment please call any one of our offices: Leamington Spa 01926 356000, Coventry 02477 710200, Nuneaton 02477 710000 or Southam 01926 359355.

Alternatively, if you prefer then please email enquiries@alsterskelley.com

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Read More