This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more

Business Support Services

Legal operations of the firm are supported by an experienced team of specialists to ensure the efficient running of the practice and services to clients.

Key business support areas and contacts are as follows:

Business Development Director (Non-solicitor) - Julie McGarrigle - julie.mcgarrigle@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356012

Finance Director (Non-solicitor & Non-shareholding Director) - Andrew Vigus - andrew.vigus@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356032

Compliance Manager -Wendy Lord - wendy.lord@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356023

IT Manager - Mark Lewis - mark.lewis@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356010

Facilities Manager - Rob Husband - rob.husband@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356015

HR Business Partner - Dale Ball - dale.ball@alsterskelley.com or 02477 710238

Public Funding Costing Lawyer - Stacey Brown - stacey.brown@alsterskelley.com or 02477 710226.

01926 356000

Latest News

Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Moving home during the stay at home isolation period

The Ministry of Housing communities and local government have now published guidance on buying and...

Coronavirus - Immigration Update: Visa Extensions

As the pandemic of coronavirus (COVID-19) sweeps across the world, there have been several drastic...

News & events
from the last month

Last 3 months

More news & events