This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more

Business Support Services

Legal operations of the firm are supported by an experienced team of specialists to ensure the efficient running of the practice and services to clients.

Key business support areas and contacts are as follows:

Business Development Director - Julie McGarrigle - julie.mcgarrigle@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356012

Finance Director - Andrew Vigus - andrew.vigus@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356032

Compliance Manager -Wendy Lord - wendy.lord@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356023

IT Manager - Mark Lewis - mark.lewis@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356010

Facilities Manager - Rob Husband - rob.husband@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356015

HR Manager - Alison Field - alison.field@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356051

Public Funding Costing Lawyer - Stacey Brown - stacey.brown@alsterskelley.com or 02477 710226.

01926 356000

Latest News

Celebrating 100 Years of Save the Children

In May 1919, two British sisters set up Save the Children to fight for the rights of...

Contaminated Blood Scandal

A public inquiry into what has been called ‘the worst treatment scandal in the history of the...

News & events
from the last month

Last 3 months

More news & events