This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more

Business Support Services

Legal operations of the firm are supported by an experienced team of specialists to ensure the efficient running of the practice and services to clients.

Key business support areas and contacts are as follows:

Business Development Director (Non-solicitor) - Julie McGarrigle - julie.mcgarrigle@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356012

Finance Director (Non-solicitor & Non-shareholding Director) - Andrew Vigus - andrew.vigus@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356032

Compliance Manager -Wendy Lord - wendy.lord@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356023

IT Manager - Mark Lewis - mark.lewis@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356010

Facilities Manager - Rob Husband - rob.husband@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356015

HR Business Partner - Dale Ball - dale.ball@alsterskelley.com or 02477 710238

Public Funding Costing Lawyer - Stacey Brown - stacey.brown@alsterskelley.com or 02477 710226.

01926 356000

Latest News

Parental Responsibility - What is it and how do I get it?

Parental Responsibility has always automatically been acquired by a mother and a married father....

Southam United Football Club Under 9 Boys scores sponsorship with local law firm

Alsters Kelley Solicitors Limited are excited to announce sponsorship of the Southam United Under 9...

News & events
from the last month

Last 3 months

More news & events